8 Romance and Mystery Books Like Fallen

Book Suggestions

Josh

Fallen by Lauren Kate is a paranormal romantic story followed in a series of three books, originally. Fallen is a story of female protagonists Lucie and male protagonist,  Daniel. Both of them, with some sort of supernatural powers, study in the same school. As the story progresses, both fall in love with each other. However, that’s not the end, there are more turns and twists than your expectations. It belongs to the genre of young and adult fiction novels. It has been highly rated on different sites.

If you love paranormal or fantasy love stories books and are unable to find your next to-read book just like fallen. Then,no need to worry. We have prepared a list of books with all time best sellers books which are going to give you a much better experience than the one you have read before. Given below are the books that we think will best suit your choice if you loved reading fallen by Lauren Kate.

Discover Similar Books Like Life Of Pi

1.City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

City of Bones by Cassandra ClareCity of Bones by Cassandra Clare is an amazing addition to your list of books like Fallen.  An entertaining thrill read for readers who like fantasy books. It keeps you hooked from beginning to end. It includes shadow hunters, demons, love affairs, and anything that one can expect from such kinds of novels. On surface level, it’s a story of hunting for a mortal cup, however, the plot and character gives it a complete new look. Highly recommended to lovers of fallen. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

Hush, Hush by Becca FitzpatrickHush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick is a fantastic paranormal romance from the young adult fiction genre. The story revolves around a girl who is not at all into boys but whether she would be like that forever? Who knows. A guy named Patch makes his entry into the novel, a boy from another world. Is he going to change the fate of the female protagonist? Read this amazing story to find out about their romantic story.  An absolutely must novel for lovers of high school teenagers dark romance stories. 

 

 

 

 

 

3 .Midnight Valentine by J.T. Geissinger

Midnight Valentine by J.T. GeissingerMidnight by Valentine by J.T. Geissinger is a warm, beautiful romantic story. With a gothic setting, Midnight Valentine is a story of a widow, who is unable to forget his husband who died four years ago. The protagonist moves to a new city where she comes across unexpected circumstances giving her life a new turn. At many instances, you will come across humorous and sometimes horrible supernatural beings. It is a fun and light read, if you love Fallen and looking for something a little lighter with the same theme then Midnight Valentine is perfect for you.  

 

 

 

 

 

4.Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

Vampire Academy by Richelle MeadVampire Academy by Richelle Mead is a unique book about vampires. From character development to plot construction, everything is presented in a unique style and perspective. And obviously it’s a romantic story. There are lots of surprises and twists, so keep in mind, it’s going to shatter all your thoughts. Because of its unique style and turning points, it has been highly rated. If you are looking for a challenging read, this is for you.

8 Shocking Books Like Bully By Penelope Douglas

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.Passion by Lauren Kate 

Passion by Lauren Kate Passion is part of a trilogy written by Lauren Kate. Fallen is also part of the series. In this book of series, Lucie tries to find Daniel. Passion is faster as compared to other books of the series. In passion we also see the legends and angels helping Lucie in a more explicit manner. Paranormal element makes the story scary and fascinating. It is highly recommended to read Passion as well as the rest of the books of the series, if you loved reading Fallen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

6.Evermore by Alyson Noel

Evermore by Alyson NoelOne of best in the list of Books like Fallen, Evermore by Alyson Noel is an interesting story of two paranormal romantic people. One is Ever Bloom and the other is Damne. Both are perfect match for each other, hiding big secrets of ;ife from each other. How are they gonna survive as both need each other. If you love high school drama with a touch of some supernatural elements then Evermore is for you because it incorporates both perfectly. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7.Crave by Tracy Wolff 

Crave by Tracy Wolff Crave by Tracy Wolff is part of the full series, however, reading just the first part only, can also give you a good experience. You don’t necessarily have to read the whole series to understand the story. The story of Crave revolves around a character who out of nowhere is suddenly transformed into a world of immortals. Amongst gods and monsters,she finds a person just like herself. Has she found her lover or who is she going to connect with him?  An adult young fiction novel, Crave is a romantic story of two people from different worlds. Crove is definitely going to satisfy your cravings for stories like Fallen.

 

 

 

 

 

8.A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas 

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas Don’t think of A Court of Thomas and Romances as something of light fairytale story. Besides, it’s even more erotic than young adult fiction. Its romantic story, typically characterized by the presence of a love triangle. It is full of dark romance and magic. Similarly, the fairytale story may have resemblance with other stories but its presentation is very different in this novel. The best thing about this novel is characterization. If you want to read a story like Faleen with a few different characters then I would suggest you read A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass.

 

I hope you liked our list of Books Like Fallen. Please let us know in comments about which books did you decide read.

Leave a Comment